Warning: Class '\Joomla\CMS\Document\Renderer\Html\ModulesRenderer' not found in /home/gcfoster/public_html/libraries/loader.php on line 663
Board of Governors

Governance Structure of G.C. Foster College


Chairman: David Mais
Chair – Human Resources: Julette Parkes
Chair – Infrastructure & Development: Vishu Tolan
Chair - Finance: Ian Forbes
Admin Staff Representative: Kallene Hall
Academic Staff Representative: Glenston Hutchinson
Ancillary Staff Representative: Patrick Gordon
Board Member: Fitzroy Prendergast
Board Member: Sophia Deer
Board Member: Cathy Rattrary